Cue ball hit problem

This section is used to report Technical Problems & Bugs to the developers of iSnooker. We will use the information here to improve iSnooker in future versions.
POLICE
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 08, 2009 8:41 pm

Cue ball hit problem

Postby POLICE » Fri Dec 30, 2011 10:37 am

Here I Can't hit from top of the cue ball. the bar goes up but display don't and it doesn't even work when hit. so I can't spin
I've HP DV3
Core i 5
with ATI Radeon Mobility and Intel Graphic card

I tried with both displays but none works.

POLICE
aka
Ahmed

User avatar
ianm27
Posts: 1917
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:06 pm
Location: Hertfordshire, UK

Re: Cue ball hit problem

Postby ianm27 » Fri Dec 30, 2011 11:00 pm

Has this problem just started, or has it been happening for some time??
Image

User avatar
DaveH
Posts: 1390
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 10:00 am

Re: Cue ball hit problem

Postby DaveH » Sat Dec 31, 2011 6:55 pm

if im right your refering to RAISING the cue ????

same for me since the new version


Return to “Report Technical Problems & Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest