application error :S

This section is used to report Technical Problems & Bugs to the developers of iSnooker. We will use the information here to improve iSnooker in future versions.
RED-THEN-BLACK
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 2:22 am

application error :S

Postby RED-THEN-BLACK » Thu Jul 05, 2012 10:21 pm

Can any 1 here help me ..... i keep getting this usually beginning of game ive deleted the whole game and restarted my system and installed all the diff version's and it still continues to do the samee thing has done for months and ive ran it as administrator ect.. any 1 can gimme a shout on how to fix or handle this problem .... sorry its small but has to be under 2mb or summat so kinda need to extand that on this forum cause other wise full screenies dont work
Attachments
ERROR.png
ERROR.png (246.33 KiB) Viewed 2941 times

User avatar
MaximumMan
Posts: 536
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 2:40 pm

Re: application error :S

Postby MaximumMan » Sun Jul 08, 2012 7:09 pm

Have you updated graphics ? and what version of windows are you using ? XP has that problem alot of the time, maybe update windows itself ?
Play hard, Go PRO

RED-THEN-BLACK
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2012 2:22 am

Re: application error :S

Postby RED-THEN-BLACK » Mon Jul 09, 2012 6:38 pm

dunno i took the isnooker fdolder from program files and put it on my dekstop somehwre then launched game havent had error yet lets hope it stays like that


Return to “Report Technical Problems & Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest