error HELP

This section is used to report Technical Problems & Bugs to the developers of iSnooker. We will use the information here to improve iSnooker in future versions.
ChAmPiOn
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 3:54 pm

error HELP

Postby ChAmPiOn » Wed Feb 10, 2010 5:05 pm

elo i duno why but i went to go on isnooker n got that error again ...createdevice()FAILED D3RDERR NOTAVAILABLE ....had this b4 duno y i got it again??? :?
ChAmPiOn (5)vs(0) ding-junhui

User avatar
HaRdCoRe_RaVeR
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2010 1:00 am
Location: Mansfield

Re: error HELP

Postby HaRdCoRe_RaVeR » Wed Feb 10, 2010 5:14 pm

I keep getting application errors as well,proper annoying :(
Dance dance dance just till we drop,hardcore ravers never stop!

User avatar
HaRdCoRe_RaVeR
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2010 1:00 am
Location: Mansfield

Re: error HELP

Postby HaRdCoRe_RaVeR » Wed Feb 10, 2010 10:00 pm

Below is the error i keep getting and its at least 6 times a day :x

Image
Dance dance dance just till we drop,hardcore ravers never stop!

User avatar
DaveH
Posts: 1390
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 10:00 am

Re: error HELP

Postby DaveH » Wed Feb 10, 2010 11:27 pm

I've moved it and also sent brandon a link to it

ChAmPiOn
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Oct 12, 2009 3:54 pm

error createdevice{D3RDERR NOTAVALIABLE

Postby ChAmPiOn » Thu Feb 11, 2010 3:22 pm

i had this error b4 brandon sorted it out 4 me but i think my brother deleated some stuff of my p.c now i cant get on isnooker :geek: can anyone help?
ChAmPiOn (5)vs(0) ding-junhui

User avatar
HaRdCoRe_RaVeR
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2010 1:00 am
Location: Mansfield

Re: error HELP

Postby HaRdCoRe_RaVeR » Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:12 pm

Ive had it once so far when normally id have had it like 4 times by now.I only realised yesterday that you have to have your graphics card loaded up at startup for it to work pmsl :oops:
Dance dance dance just till we drop,hardcore ravers never stop!

hairdresser
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 9:55 pm

Re: error HELP

Postby hairdresser » Wed Dec 15, 2010 8:34 pm

hi l have this error today after l refunished my laptop....

what l have to do to make it work good...


please help me


Return to “Report Technical Problems & Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest