Connected To Gateway...

Use this section if you have a problem on iSnooker and wish to get help from other members of the community. If your problem is something that cannot be solved by Members / Moderators of iSnooker you should contact support@thesnookerclub.com as well as tech@thesnookerclub.com
Corinthian
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:52 pm

Connected To Gateway...

Postby Corinthian » Mon May 23, 2011 4:45 pm

Hi guys!

Loaded up game and it states Connected To Gateway in the grey Lobby Select box but lists no Lobbies to join so i can't actaully play! Any ideas why this is please?

RazorB
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 5:25 pm

Re: Connected To Gateway...

Postby RazorB » Mon May 23, 2011 5:27 pm

Same problem all afternoon.... please fix

Corinthian
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:52 pm

Re: Connected To Gateway...

Postby Corinthian » Mon May 23, 2011 5:36 pm

lol all these views and no one seems to know what the problem is?!

User avatar
DaveH
Posts: 1390
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 10:00 am

Re: Connected To Gateway...

Postby DaveH » Mon May 23, 2011 5:37 pm

I have sent an msn message to Brandon but until he wakes up there's not a lot else i can do sorry guys

Corinthian
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:52 pm

Re: Connected To Gateway...

Postby Corinthian » Mon May 23, 2011 5:40 pm

Ok matey thank you :) I assume this problem is not just limted to myself and Razor?

User avatar
DaveH
Posts: 1390
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 10:00 am

Re: Connected To Gateway...

Postby DaveH » Mon May 23, 2011 5:42 pm

no looks like it could be everyone i can't get on either :( which means i now gotta start stripping some wallpaper instead :roll: :lol:

Corinthian
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 7:52 pm

Re: Connected To Gateway...

Postby Corinthian » Mon May 23, 2011 5:44 pm

rofl!! ah well player snooker or please the missus? Choice made for you it seems :) Enjoy!


Return to “Help & Support Area”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest